Staff AAP

GERENTE GENERAL
Lic. Lucas Adur - lucas.adur@aapolo.com

 

Secretaría de Presidencia

Lic. Cecilia Urciuoli - cecilia.urciuoli@aapolo.com

 

Director de Operaciones

Sr. Marcos Aldao - marcos.aldao@aapolo.com

 

Área Deportiva


Sra. Luz Lalor - luz.lalor@aapolo.com

 

Área RRHH 


Sra. María Pensado Taibo - maria.pensado@aapolo.com

 

Administración


Lic. Julieta Robles - julieta.robles@aapolo.com

 

Sede Pilar


Sr. Mariano Silva - mariano.silva@aapolo.com

 

Prensa


Sr. Javier Fígoli - javier.figoli@aapolo.com 

 

Eventos

Sr. Tomás Flores - tomas.flores@aapolo.com

 

Comunicación

Sr. Juan Pablo Alessandrini - jpalessandrini@aapolo.com

 

Logística


Lic. Fernando Almada - fernando.almada@aapolo.com

 

Relaciones Institucionales


Lic. Maximiliano Funes - maximiliano.funes@aapolo.com

 

 

Informes y Atención al Público


4777-6444 - informes@aapolo.com