La Asociación

Staff AAP

Gerente general
Lic. Lucas Adur
lucas.adur@aapolo.com
Secretaría de Presidencia
Lic. Cecilia Urciuoli
cecilia.urciuoli@aapolo.com
Director de Operaciones
Sr. Marcos Aldao
marcos.aldao@aapolo.com
Área Deportiva
Sra. Luz Lalor
luz.lalor@aapolo.com
Área RRHH
Sra. María Pensado Taibo
maria.pensado@aapolo.com
Administración
Lic. Julieta Robles
julieta.robles@aapolo.com
Sede Pilar
Sr. Mariano Silva
mariano.silva@aapolo.com
Prensa
Sr. Javier Fígoli
javier.figoli@aapolo.com
Eventos
Sr. Tomás Flores
tomas.flores@aapolo.com
Comunicación
Sr. Juan Pablo Alessandri
- jpalessandrini@aapolo.com
Logística
Lic. Fernando Almada
fernando.almada@aapolo.com
Relaciones Institucionales
Lic. Maximiliano Funes
maximiliano.funes@aapolo.com
Informes y Atención al Público
4777-6444
informes@aapolo.com